EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Websites/Activities/Virtual Learning

Google Login: first name last name (no spaces) @students.mondovi.k12.wi.us

Password is a 4-5 letter word with 2029 at the end

Reading

*Scholastic Free Daily Courses

(https://classroommagazines.scholastic.com/support/learnathome.html)

*Tumblebooks (click on it from here… https://www.mondovi.k12.wi.us/o/mondovi-elementary-school/page/elementary-imc-resources)

username: cesa10 password: readbooks

*PBS Reading Games (https://pbskids.org/games/reading/)

*ReadWorks (www.readworks.org)

*Starfall (www.starfall.com)

*Storyline Online (https://www.storylineonline.net/)

Math

*Board games for math: Farkle, Cribbage, Addition/Multiplication War (with cards),

Monopoly, Pay Day, Yahtzee

*Fact Flash Cards (could buy or make your own)

*Cool Math (https://www.coolmath.com/)

*Moby Max (https://www.mobymax.com/signin)

They have their own username and password

*Math Playground (https://www.mathplayground.com/)

*Khan Academy (https://www.khanacademy.org/math/cc-third-grade-math)

*ABC Ya (https://www.abcya.com/) math and reading

*Prodigy (https://www.prodigygame.com/)

Animal Research Links:

*San Diego Zoo (https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/)

*National Geographic Kids (https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/animals/)

*Animal Fact Guide (https://animalfactguide.com/)

*World Book (click on it from here--it’s toward the bottom and the password is on there… https://www.mondovi.k12.wi.us/o/mondovi-elementary-school/page/elementary-imc-resources)

*Pebble Go (https://pebblego.com/)

Username: mondovies

Password: read

Science/Social Studies/Miscellaneous

*Sports Illustrated Kids (https://www.sidis.com/)

*Smithsonian Institute for Kids (https://www.si.edu/kids)

*Wild Kratts (https://pbskids.org/wildkratts/)

*Ranger Rick (https://rangerrick.org/)

*Yellowstone National Park Field Trip

*National Geographic Explorer-online magazine

(https://ngexplorer.cengage.com/ngyoungexplorer/index.html)

*Nasa Kids’ Club 9 (https://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub/index.html)

*150+ Educational shows on Netflix

*Hello, Wonderful 50 Easy Indoor Activities (www.hellowonderful.co/post/easy-indoor-activities-for-kids/)

*Typing (https://www.typing.com/student/login)

Mrs. Williams & Mrs. Sterry’s class should click Log In With Google